BigBlueButton (BBB) course training is in our Moodle Faculty Workshop. If you do not have access to this course, please email us at moodlehelp@triton.uog.edu
This happens because when you first created your BBB activity, in the settings under Participants, you will need to delete the All users enrolled or you can set everyone as Moderator role.
The All users enrolled supersedes all other roles in the list.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!